You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your access plan at any time by going to your WordPress Dashboard and selecting the Account on the left side. This will provide you with your current plan and allow you to make changes.
Here you will see an option to 'Delete' your account, which will delete any website you've built. PLEASE DO NOT DELETE, unless you want to remove the website COMPLETELY. WE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO RESTORE IT IF YOU PROCEED WITH THIS OPTION. If you'd like to change your plan and need help, please reach out and we are happy to assist.
Once you've made your selection, you'll receive an email confirmation of your changes.
If you have selected to downgrade to a free account, your website will remain active and you will be able to continue to use it. The changes will be reflected in plugins, themes, storage, and support options.
Please cancel your account BEFORE your next payment is due and avoid leaving it to the last minute.
You will retain access to the Premium features until your next payment is due, so you can cancel as far in advance as you would like.